home

wines

history

press

image gallery

contact

buy

 

JaJa Wine Co

Bert Werden
0411 106652

wine@jaja.com.au

 

 


buy JaJa at these fine wine outlets
(The JaJa 2004 will be available from April 1, 2007)

Australia

 
Sydney:

North Sydney Cellars
Contact: Jules Gutierrez
Shop 4, Ground Floor, 105 Miller Street
North Sydney 2060 Australia

Telephone: +61  2 9954 0090
Email:
shop@northsydneycellars.com
Web:
 www.northsydneycellars.com  
 
Melbourne:

Boccaccio Cellars
Contact: Anthony D'Anna
1030 Burke Road
Balwyn VIC 3103

Telephone: +61 3 9817 2257
Email:
sales@boccaccio.com.au
Web:
www.boccaccio.com.au

 
Brisbane:

WineAway
Contact: Scott Farraway
Unit 3 - 276 Abbotsford Road
Bowen Hills QLD 4006

Telephone: +61 7 3852 1891
Email:
email@wineaway.com.au
Web:
www.wineaway.com.au

 
Canberra:

Candamber Fine Wines
Contact: John Brown
4 Oatley Court
Belconnen ACT 2617

Telephone: +61 2 6251 4247
Email:
john@discountwines.com
Web:
www.discountwines.com
Adelaide:

Edinburgh Hotel & Cellars
Contact: Declan Foreman
1-7 High Street
Mitcham SA 5062

Telephone: +61 8 8373 2753
Email:
cellars@edinburgh.com.au
Web:
www.edinburgh.com.au

 
Perth:

Brooklands Liquor Barn
Contact:  Alex Hudak
7 Holmes Street
Southern River WA 6110

Telephone: +61 8 9490 9777
manager@brooklandsliquorbarn.com.au
 

World Wide Web

Auswine:

Australian Wine Centre
Contact: Gavin Trott

Telephone: +61 8 8272 7248
Email:
gtrott@auswine.com.au
Web:
www.auswine.com.au

 
WineStar:

WineStar
Contact: Mark Sendecky

Telephone: +61 3 9379 9119
Email:
shop@winestar.com.au
Web:
www.winestar.com.au

International
 

Singapore:

Crystal Wines
Contact: Wee Lee Tan
491 River Valley Road #01-02
Valley Point Singapore 248371

Telephone: +65 6737 3540
Web:
www.crystalwines.com
Email:
retail@crystalwines.com

 
United States:
to be advised